IF BETTER IS POSSIBLE, GOOD IS NOT ENOUGH!
Churchy1.jpg

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the water of the Internet, here we are. This site will be a spot for review, questions, and general class-related activities.
ANNOUNCEMENT: Final Exam Review Guide is here for MWH Honors! Final Exam is Wednesday, June 6. Be sure to bring your #2 pencil.


The Sociology Calendar continues to fail miserably. SO, here is the sociology homework.
HOMEWORK:
Monday, May 7: Read the article at http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,1971433,00.html and answer the prompt found on the class blog at http://cbweaver.edublogs.org. It is titled "Sociology -- The Generation Gap."
Tuesday, May 8: Packet Page 8, and finish Haiku from class.
Wednesday, May 9:
Thursday, May 10:
Friday, May 11: Page 18 in packet.

Monday, May 14: Pages 20-22 in packet.

Monday, May 21: Complete Devil's Playground sheet. ALL TERMS should be completed, and you should have as many examples as you can from the film that illustrate these concepts.
Tuesday, May 22: Study for Unit 3 quiz.
Wednesday, May 23: Prep for final project! Unit Packet Due Tomorrow! (Answers for pages 1, 5, 7, 8, 14, 15, 17, 29-30, and 33 should be complete!)
Thursday, May 24: Prep for final project!